Contact Information

Tel: 01932 888851




    Dominic Raab was re-elected as MP for the Esher & Walton parliamentary constituency. Full details are at election result (Jun 2017)   





    Formation of hardstanding to create HGV parking and associated access

    Preliminary work has been taking place in the vicinity of Holly Parade in the High Street, with the main development activity scheduled to start in June. (May 2017


    Council funded bus services have recently been put out to tender by Surrey County Council for operations from this September when the current contracts come to an end.  Meanwhile, the services will remain operating as at present. (May 2017)  


    The Cobham Centre for the Community on Oakdene Road is experiencing a high demand for Meals on Wheels volunteers. This service delivers more than a meal as it is also a wellbeing check and a friendly face. Supporting your local community is very rewarding so if this appeals to you, please contact Community Support Services on 01372 474552. (May 2017)

Join the CDRA

If you are not already a member then we hope you will decide to join us. The more members we have, the more effective our
voice will be with those who make decisions and influence the future of Cobham & Downside.

Membership of the CDRA costs just £5.00 per household per year. All members receive the CDRA newsletters twice yearly and
are invited to our spring and autumn public meetings.

To join or renew your membership with Cobham & Downside Residents' Association please make your cheque payable to "CDRA"
and send it, with your name, address, phone number and email address, to:
CDRA Membership, 32 Freelands Road, Cobham, Surrey KT11 2ND. Let us know if you would like to be sent a receipt.

To contact us please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Ducks on River Mole at Cobham
CDRA Executive Committee

Sue Kilpatrick         Chairman, Planning
Wendy Whitaker     Hon Treasurer
Sandy Brook           Hon Secretary & Website
Renny Kyle              Membership Secretary
Ian Clifford               Environment & Amenities
Rosemary Bailey    Newsletter
Des Magill
Gerald Stanford
Anne Bryant
Cathy Marland        Youth
Jill Newman
Mike Dawes            Transport